The Great Christmas Knit-Off

The Great Christmas Knit-Off

for $ 11.99 , or download a preview

11.99 The Great Christmas Knit-Off https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1026195.jpg?t=1548423888 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1026195/the-great-christmas-knit-off?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the tradition of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan, this first book in a new series by Alexandra Brown—author of the popular Cupcakes at Carrington’s series—tells the hilarious, heartwarming story of a jilted bride who anticipates a lonely Christmas but instead finds herself in the tiny village of Tindledale, where the residents share her obsession with knitting.

When life unravels, it’s time to knit…

Sybil has always taken comfort in her passion for knitting,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (October 13, 2015)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>