Velvet Undercover

Velvet Undercover

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 Velvet Undercover http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1034209.jpg?t=1548350245 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1034209/velvet-undercover?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray comes this page-turning historical spy thriller from Teri Brown, author of the Born of Illusion series.

Samantha Donaldson's family has always done its duty for the British Crown. In the midst of World War I, seventeen-year-old Sam follows in their footsteps, serving her country from the homefront as a messenger for the intelligence organization MI5. After her father disappears on a diplomatic mission, she continues… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Balzer + Bray (October 20, 2015)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>