Underneath Everything

Underneath Everything

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 Underneath Everything http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1037786.jpg?t=1548413646 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1037786/underneath-everything?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney Summers.

Mattie shouldn't be at the bonfire. She should be finding new maps for her collection, hanging out with Kris, and steering clear of almost everyone else, especially Jolene. After all, Mattie and Kris dropped off the social scene the summer after sophomore year for a reason. But now Mattie… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Balzer + Bray (October 27, 2015)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>