Stick Dog Taster

Stick Dog Taster

for $ 1.59 , or download a preview

1.2 Stick Dog Taster http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1114106.jpg?t=1549540385 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1114106/stick-dog-taster?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Check out the first three chapters of this brilliant new book for FREE. Meet Stick Dog as he and his friends go on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and laugh-out humour, Stick Dog is a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo have caught the scent of hamburgers and what hungry stray could resist that lovely meaty waft? All they have to do is follow the smell, find the… (more)