Overture: A Novel

Overture: A Novel

for $ 14.99

14.99 Overture: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1129.jpg?t=1404303000 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1129/overture-a-novel?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A beautifully written, strikingly accomplished debut novel about love, music, and the complex relationship between mothers and daughters —at once a captivating glimpse into lives lived passionately and a subtle exploration of the nature of genius, it is the perfect book for fans of Bel Canto and Amy and Isabelle.

Natasha Darsky is "the most famous violinist since Paganini." Bow in hand, she lights an erotic fire under every piece of music she plays, telling each… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Doubleday (December 10, 2008)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 304 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>