The Tudor Bride

The Tudor Bride

for $ 8.34 , or download a preview

6.74 The Tudor Bride https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1150995.jpg?t=1549549941 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1150995/the-tudor-bride?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The thrilling story of the French princess who became an English queen, from the best-selling author of The Agincourt Bride. Perfect for fans of The White Queen.

Even the greatest of queens have rules – to break them would cost her dearly…

King Henry V’s new French Queen, Catherine, dazzles the crowds in England but life at court is full of intrigue and her loyal companion, Mette, suspects that the beautiful Eleanor Cobham, protégée of the Duke of Gloucester,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (March 03, 2015)

Collection: HarperCollins Fiction

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>