The Seduction of Scandal

The Seduction of Scandal

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 The Seduction of Scandal http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/133792.jpg?t=1405963736 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/133792/the-seduction-of-scandal?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The Seduction of Scandal—the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s Scandals and Seduction historical romance series—is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues…and, of course, wildly passionate love! This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection—ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander—as a strong-willed… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Avon (August 30, 2011)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 384 pages

File size: 1.4 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>