The Dark Glamour

The Dark Glamour

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 The Dark Glamour http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/133802.jpg?t=1405962756 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/133802/the-dark-glamour?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“Pure evil has never been this much fun!”

 —Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author

Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce’s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot’s Insatiable and LJ Smith’s Vampire… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (August 30, 2011)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 304 pages

File size: 707 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>

Actions  

icon Add to a list

Favorites (1)

milloo