Magic Under Glass

Magic Under Glass

for $ 6.29

6.29 Magic Under Glass http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/136440.jpg?t=1392916807 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/136440/magic-under-glass?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Introducing a lushly romantic fantasy debut with Gothic flair that will appeal to fans of Libba Bray... and Charlotte Brontë.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens (August 28, 2010)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 240 pages

File size: 2.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>