Chef: A Novel

Chef: A Novel

for $ 10.29

10.29 Chef: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/136476.jpg?t=1404200495 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/136476/chef?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An award-winning debut novel-a lyrical journey into memory, and into the depths of a conflicted region, for fans of Michael Ondaatje, John Banville, and Rohinton Mistry.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Bloomsbury USA (May 01, 2010)

Format: EPUB

File size: 472 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>