The Lucy Kincaid Series, Books 4-6

The Lucy Kincaid Series, Books 4-6

for $ 19.18 , or download a preview

19.18 The Lucy Kincaid Series, Books 4-6

Allison Brennan's New York Times bestselling Lucy Kincaid novels have been thrilling and chilling readers for years, and here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are three of Brennan's gripping Lucy Kincaid thrillers:


It's been seven years since Lucy Kincaid was brutally attacked by an online predator. Now, she's working as an FBI analyst while counting the days before entering the Academy. When known prostitutes-with scores of high profile… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Minotaur Books (July 06, 2015)

Collection: Lucy Kincaid Novels

Format: EPUB

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items