Thrill Ride

Thrill Ride

for $ 5.99 , or download a preview

5.99 Thrill Ride https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/143169.jpg?t=1549572162 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/143169/thrill-ride?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend League comes another novel of fun, friends, boys, and summer, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti.

Megan Holloway has found the perfect summer job working at Thrill Ride amusement park on Lake Erie. She’ll get to be on her own—in a dormitory with the other park employees—and play by her own rules. The only bad part is that her dreamy new boyfriend has to stay back home… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (October 13, 2009)

Format: EPUB

File size: 310 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>