I Am Number Four Collection: Books 1-6

I Am Number Four Collection: Books 1-6

for $ 59.99 , or download a preview

59.99 I Am Number Four Collection: Books 1-6 https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1475324.jpg?t=1548426802 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1475324/i-am-number-four-collection-books-1-6?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The first six novels in the New York Times bestselling Lorien Legacies series are included in this collection:

I Am Number Four: The book that started it all . . . Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything you have ever seen. Our plan was to grow, and train, and become strong, and become one, and fight… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperCollins (September 01, 2015)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items