Dragonfire Series Books 1-3

Dragonfire Series Books 1-3

for $ 12.34 , or download a preview

12.34 Dragonfire Series Books 1-3 https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1478212.jpg?t=1479873563 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1478212/dragonfire-series-books-1-3?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

This is an ebook omnibus of books 1, 2 and 3 in the popular Dragonfire series: Dragonfire, The Wings of Ruksh, and The Underground City. In the first book of this thrilling series, Neil and Clara find themselves in the middle of feuding faery lords, missing whisky, magic carpets, firestones and ancient spells in the middle of Edinburgh. A year later, in The Wings of Ruksh, and Neil and Clara are on a dangerous journey of winged horses and snow witches. Book 3, The… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Floris Books (November 29, 2013)

Collection: Kelpies

Format: EPUB

Page count: 784 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items