Meet Me Here

Meet Me Here

for $ 3.99 , or download a preview

3.99 Meet Me Here http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1506245.jpg?t=1548441894 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1506245/meet-me-here?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In a single night—graduation night—Thomas has to decide: do what everyone has always expected of him, or forge an entirely new path? Bryan Bliss’s absorbing examination of one boy struggling with expectations and realities will appeal to readers of Sara Zarr and Chris Crutcher.

Thomas is supposed to leave for the Army in the morning. His father was Army. His brother, Jake, is Army—is a hero, even, with the medals to prove it. Everyone expects Thomas to follow… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Greenwillow Books (May 31, 2016)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>