Escape from Asylum

Escape from Asylum

for $ 2.99 , or download a preview

2.99 Escape from Asylum http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1518117.jpg?t=1548368003 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1518117/escape-from-asylum?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In this terrifying prequel novel to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, a teen is wrongfully committed to the Brookline psychiatric hospital and must find a way out—before he becomes the next victim of the evil warden’s experiments. With the page-turning suspense and unsettling found photographs from real asylums that led Publishers Weekly to call Asylum “a strong YA debut,” Escape from Asylum is perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (June 14, 2016)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Lists (1 list)


HarperCollins Black Friday promotion

Discover a selection of titles for $1.99 or less!


Look for similar items  


>
>