Economic Theory of Bank Credit

Economic Theory of Bank Credit

for $ 74.99 , or download a preview

74.99 Economic Theory of Bank Credit http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1522224.jpg?t=1548337792 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1522224/economic-theory-of-bank-credit?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

L. Albert Hahn published the first edition of the Economic Theory of Bank Credit in 1920 and a radically revised third edition in 1930. Economic Theory of Bank Credit is a clear exposition of a theory of credit and stands in the tradition of Harley Withers, Henry Macleod, and Knut Wicksell. A theory of credit recognizes that banks are not only intermediaries of savings but in fact create money themselves. This idea is paired with a detailed accountof the technical… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: OUP Oxford (October 01, 2015)

Collection: OUP Oxford

Format: EPUB

Page count: 160 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>