Remix

Remix

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Remix https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1522840.jpg?t=1585602474 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1522840/remix?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Two girls test the strength of their friendship--and their hearts--over the course of a summer weekend in this "fun, fast-paced, and ultimately moving" (Booklist) novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell.

Ruby and Kaz's friendship has always worked like a well-oiled machine. Ruby is loud and acts impulsively, while Kaz is quiet and plans ahead for every scenario. Together, they are two halves of a whole. But when the girls run into their ex-boyfriends… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (July 05, 2016)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 1 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>