The Monument 14 Trilogy

The Monument 14 Trilogy

for $ 19.29 , or download a preview

19.29 The Monument 14 Trilogy

Fourteen kids from Monument, Colorado find themselves trapped in a superstore. Outside, violent storms rage and a dangerous chemical leaks into the atmosphere, killing some and changing others into something not quite human. The kids must band together if they want to live. But it won’t be easy, and there’s no telling what kind of world they’ll be left with. Emmy Laybourne’s Monument 14 trilogy is an action-adventure thrill ride that will have readers’… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Feiwel & Friends (January 12, 2016)

Collection: Feiwel & Friends

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items