The Boomerang Effect

The Boomerang Effect

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 The Boomerang Effect https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1616920.jpg?t=1548436257 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1616920/the-boomerang-effect?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A hilariously subversive YA debut that explores the meaning of friendship and loyalty, and also why you should avoid being trapped in a small space with an angry chicken. Perfect for fans of Andrew Smith’s Winger and Frank Portman’s King Dork.

It all started with a harmless prank. But now high school junior Lawrence Barry is one step away from reform school unless he participates in a mentorship program. His mentee? Spencer Knudsen, a Norwegian exchange student… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperTeen (November 08, 2016)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>