Crash Into Me: A Survivor's Search for Justice

Crash Into Me: A Survivor's Search for Justice

for $ 16.99

16.99 Crash Into Me: A Survivor's Search for Justice http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/168443.jpg?t=1392917983 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/168443/crash-into-me?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For readers of Lucky and I Am the Central Park Jogger, a haunting memoir by the woman at the center of the highly publicized "12-Step Apology" rape case.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Bloomsbury USA (January 04, 2011)

Format: EPUB

File size: 199 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>