The Other Side of Desire: Four Journeys into the Far Realms of Lust and Longing

The Other Side of Desire: Four Journeys into the Far Realms of Lust and Longing

for $ 13.99 , or download a preview

13.99 The Other Side of Desire: Four Journeys into the Far Realms of Lust and Longing https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/168627.jpg?t=1549575641 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/168627/the-other-side-of-desire-four-journeys-into-the-far-realms-of-lust-and-longing?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“Riveting….Powerful…as much about desire and what’s normal as it is an exploration of why we are the way we are, whether we like it or not.”

New York Times Book Review

 

Subtitled “Four Journeys into the Far Realms of Lust and Longing,” Daniel Bergner’s The Other Side of Desire is a literary exploration of science and sex that will appeal to readers of Mary Roach and Natalie Angier. A cross between “a top-rated HBO series [with] provocatively… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (October 13, 2009)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 224 pages

File size: 643 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>