The Barrow

The Barrow

for $ 9.99

9.99 The Barrow http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1686863.jpg?t=1550743923 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1686863/the-barrow?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Action, horror, politics, and sensuality combine in this DEBUT EPIC FANTASY novel for fans of George R. R. Martin and Michael J. Sullivan, set in the world of the Eisner Award-nominated Artesia comic books. To find the Sword, unearth the Barrow. To unearth the Barrow, follow the Map. When a small crew of scoundrels, would-be heroes, deviants, and ruffians discover a map that they believe will lead them to a fabled sword buried in the barrow of a long-dead wizard,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Pyr (March 04, 2014)

Collection: Pyr

Format: EPUB

Page count: 607 pages

File size: 2.5 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>