Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales)

Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales)

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales) http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1702019.jpg?t=1548363299 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1702019/dark-winter-tales-a-collection-of-horror-short-stories-dark-winter-tales?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

**A horror short story collection from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Full of unputdownable reads for cold winter nights…**

As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful collection of horror tales – the perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James.

This collection comprises of seven short stories, all also available as individual ebooks:

• The Incident at North Shore

• Children Don’t Play Here Anymore

• Tok

• God’s Fist

• What’s… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Avon (January 14, 2016)

Collection: Avon Fiction

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>