The Duke Is Mine

The Duke Is Mine

for $ 4.99 , or download a preview

4.99 The Duke Is Mine http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/178686.jpg?t=1423264906 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/178686/the-duke-is-mine?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“Eloisa James is extraordinary.”

 —Lisa Kleypas

In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant—and sensuous—new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Avon (December 27, 2011)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 400 pages

File size: 1.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>