Voodoo Dawn (an e-only short story)

Voodoo Dawn (an e-only short story)

for $ 1.99 , or download a preview

1.99 Voodoo Dawn (an e-only short story) http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1857616.jpg?t=1464877504 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1857616/voodoo-dawn-an-e-only-short-story?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For fans of Clancy, MacLean and Ludlum, a page-turning short story from the author of Rotten Gods. Paradise turns to terror when half-starved, AK47 toting gunmen, led by a soldier of fortune called Drake, board Peter and Victoria Holt-Bennett's luxury catamaran off the coast of Guinea. Terrorised and violated, the hostages must attempt to raise five million dollars to save themselves, and their four year old child. While their lives hang in the balance, a team of… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (February 24, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English