The Shadow Sister: Book Three

The Shadow Sister: Book Three

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Shadow Sister: Book Three https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1880904.jpg?t=1585620312 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1880904/the-shadow-sister-book-three?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“Riley’s engaging and mesmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a stand-alone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-style fiction.” --Library Journal (starred review)

“[Lucinda Riley] is a master of plotting…This substantial book is a surprisingly quick and easy read, with engaging characters, a tantalizing glimpse of Edwardian society, and dual storylines that are inventive and intriguing.”… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (April 18, 2017)

Collection: The Seven Sisters

Format: EPUB

Page count: 512 pages

File size: 9 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>