The Forgetting Spell

The Forgetting Spell

for $ 4.99 , or download a preview

4.99 The Forgetting Spell http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1896302.jpg?t=1548393315 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1896302/the-forgetting-spell?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The Forgetting Spell is beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle’s second book in the unforgettable Wishing Day series, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.

Most people in Willow Hill think Darya is the prickliest of the Blok sisters. What they don’t realize is that on the inside, Darya is soft and gooey from feeling everything, all the time. When Darya turns thirteen, the goo gets stickier—and as Darya’s Wishing Day approaches, all she… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (April 04, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>