Red Leaves

Red Leaves

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 Red Leaves https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1900486.jpg?t=1548404100 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1900486/red-leaves?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the tradition of Ira Levin’s A Kiss Before Dying and Donna Tartt’s The Secret History comes a suspenseful thriller from the international bestselling author of The Bronze Horseman—an utterly captivating story about four Ivy League students whose bizarre friendship leads to a twisted maze of secrets, lies, betrayal, and murder.

As the star player of Dartmouth College’s women’s basketball team, Kristina Kim is beautiful, intelligent, and fearless. But though… (more)

Editorial reviews (1 review)


Simons does a good job of twisting the story in a way that the ultimate reveal is a surprise, but it was slow going to the point of being dry getting there.


Book Details  


Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (April 11, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>