The Whisky King

The Whisky King

for $ 17.99 , or download a preview

17.99 The Whisky King https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1900735.jpg?t=1548402976 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1900735/the-whisky-king?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“True-crime writing at its finest.” —Dean Jobb, author of Empire of Deception

A rich and fascinating history of Canada’s first celebrity mobster, Rocco Perri—King of the Bootleggers—and the man who pursued him, Canada’s first undercover Mountie, for readers of Erik Larson, Dean Jobb and Charlotte Gray

At the dawn of the 20th century, two Italian men arrived in Canada amid waves of immigration. One, Rocco Perri, from southern Italy, rose from the life… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (April 11, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>