The Lost Diaries of Susanna Moodie

The Lost Diaries of Susanna Moodie

for $ 13.99 , or download a preview

13.99 The Lost Diaries of Susanna Moodie https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1900738.jpg?t=1548363703 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1900738/the-lost-diaries-of-susanna-moodie?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Engrossing historical fiction for readers of Bride of New France and The Birth House about one of Canada’s most inimitable pioneers and her struggles to survive in the wilderness, brought beautifully to life in this accomplished debut

Teetering on the edge of genteel poverty, Englishwoman Susanna Moodie agrees to leave behind her growing career as a writer to follow her husband from her beloved Suffolk to the backwoods of Canada. John Moodie is an ebullient man… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperAvenue (April 25, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>