Deacon Locke Went to Prom

Deacon Locke Went to Prom

for $ 8.99 , or download a preview

8.99 Deacon Locke Went to Prom https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1924275.jpg?t=1548433543 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1924275/deacon-locke-went-to-prom?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The love life of an awkward teen takes an unforgettable turn after he brings his grandmother to prom in this funny, offbeat, and smile-inducing contemporary romance that is pitch perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews and Robyn Schneider.

Promposals are taking over Deacon Locke’s high school and there is no place left to hide. But even with graduation looming, shy and unusually tall Deacon doesn’t think he can get up the nerve to ask anyone to the dance. Especially… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (May 09, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>