What She Saw

What She Saw

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 What She Saw http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1934131.jpg?t=1548350993 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1934131/what-she-saw?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A taut, stylish thriller set over the course of twenty-four hours in Paris—perfect for fans of Chris Pavone's The Expats and Olen Steinhauer's The Tourist.

The storied Hotel Chevalier on Paris’ ritzy Right Bank hosts celebrities, dignitaries, and—for one night—Lana Gibson, an American woman who’s escaped the monotony of her staid married life for a cultural jaunt to the City of Light. As long as she takes her meds, she promises herself, her heightened curiosity… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Harper Paperbacks (May 23, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>