The Prey of Gods

The Prey of Gods

for $ 6.99 , or download a preview

6.99 The Prey of Gods https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1946156.jpg?t=1548424525 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1946156/the-prey-of-gods?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

*WINNER: 2017 Compton Crook Award!

*WINNER: 2017 RT Booklovers Award (Science Fiction)!

*A Wall Street Journal "Summer Reading: One expert. One book" pick for 2017!

*The RT Book Reviews "June 2017: Seal of Excellence" pick!

*A B&N Sci Fi and Fantasy Blog "Best Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of 2017 So Far" pick! 

*A Book Riot Best Books of 2017 Pick!

*A Vulture "The 10 Best Fantasy Books of 2017" Pick!

From a new voice in the tradition of Lauren Beukes, Ian McDonald,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Harper Voyager (June 13, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>