Fragile Like Us

Fragile Like Us

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Fragile Like Us http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1962109.jpg?t=1550721635 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1962109/fragile-like-us?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends, “for fans of Morgan Matson and Sarah Dessen” (VOYA).

Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances.

Caddy’s ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Simon Pulse (July 18, 2017)

Collection: Simon Pulse

Format: EPUB

Page count: 416 pages

File size: 3.3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>