A Stone of Hope

A Stone of Hope

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 A Stone of Hope https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1968024.jpg?t=1548368985 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1968024/a-stone-of-hope?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the tradition of The Other Wes Moore and Just Mercy, a searing memoir and clarion call to save our at-risk youth by a young black man who himself was a lost cause—until he landed in a rehabilitation program that saved his life and gave him purpose.

Born into abject poverty in Haiti, young Jim St. Germain moved to Brooklyn’s Crown Heights, into an overcrowded apartment with his family. He quickly adapted to street life and began stealing, dealing drugs, and… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Harper (July 04, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>