Dracula's Guest

Dracula's Guest

for $ 7.79

7.79 Dracula's Guest http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/198925.jpg?t=1410967332 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/198925/dracula-s-guest?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For fans of Bram Stoker and Stephenie Meyer alike-a scintillating collection of gems from the golden age of vampire stories.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Walker Books (July 01, 2010)

Format: EPUB

File size: 913 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Lists (1 list)


Boo!

Get in the mood for Halloween with some ghosts, vampires, monsters, and Strange Events. Warning: these stories may make your hair stand up.


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>