It's Not You, It's Them

It's Not You, It's Them

for $ 4.72 , or download a preview

3.74 It's Not You, It's Them https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1990923.jpg?t=1548443714 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/1990923/it-s-not-you-it-s-them?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An irresistible, feel-good romance, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

First comes love. Then comes family…

After a lifetime of kissing frogs, Roxie Pratt has given up on finding her own fairytale romance. That is, until she meets her very own Prince Charming, Mark Wright, and he sweeps Roxie off her feet!

So when Mark finally gets down on one knee and pops the question, there’s only one thing left to do: meet the family! And… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HQ Digital (September 30, 2016)

Collection: HQ Digital

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>