The Book of Lies

The Book of Lies

for $ 1.19

0.99 The Book of Lies

The Book of Lies consists of 93 chapters, each of which consists of one page of text. The chapters include a question mark, poems, rituals, instructions, and obscure allusions and cryptograms. The subject of each chapter is generally determined by its number and its corresponding Qabalistic meaning.

This is the original 1912 public domain text without Aleister Crowley’s 1921 commentary and without any later additions by others.

As Crowley describes it: "This book… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Enhanced Media Publishing (November 11, 2016)

Format: EPUB

File size: 142 KB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English