Born to Be Brad: My Life and Style, So Far

Born to Be Brad: My Life and Style, So Far

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 Born to Be Brad: My Life and Style, So Far http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/206174.jpg?t=1405961066 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/206174/born-to-be-brad?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Celebrity stylist and fashion icon Brad Goreski takes readers inside his whirlwind life, from his small-town Canadian roots to his worldwide successes, sharing a wealth of style tips, tricks, and photos along the way to help every reader look and feel their absolute best. Fans of The Rachel Zoe Project and It’s a Brad, Brad World already know that there’s no one on reality TV more fearless or savvy when it comes to style. But Born to Be Brad gives the world its… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: It Books (March 06, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 26.8 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>