Even the Darkest Stars

Even the Darkest Stars

for $ 8.99 , or download a preview

8.99 Even the Darkest Stars https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2094674.jpg?t=1548437400 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2094674/even-the-darkest-stars?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The first in a sweeping and action-packed debut fantasy duology loosely inspired by the early climbers of Mt. Everest—perfect for fans of Cindy Pon and Alison Goodman.

Kamzin has always dreamed of becoming one of the Emperor’s royal explorers, the elite climbers tasked with mapping the wintry, mountainous Empire and spying on its enemies. She knows she could be the best in the world, if only someone would give her a chance.

But everything changes when the mysterious… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Balzer + Bray (September 05, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>