The Meg Langslow Series Thus Far

The Meg Langslow Series Thus Far

for $ 115.06 , or download a preview

115.06 The Meg Langslow Series Thus Far

Bestselling author Donna Andrews combines murder and madcap hilarity with a cast of eccentric oddballs in a small southern town. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are books 1-18 in the Meg Langslow series:

Murder with Peacocks

Murder with Puffins

Revenge of the Wrought Iron Flamingos

Crouching Buzzard, Leaping Loon

We'll Always Have Parrots

Owls Well That Ends Well

No Nest for the Wicket

The Penguin Who Knew Too Much

Cockatiels at Seven

Six Geese… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: St. Martin's Press (June 02, 2015)

Collection: Minotaur Books

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items