Elegy for Eddie

Elegy for Eddie

for $ 6.99 , or download a preview

6.99 Elegy for Eddie http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/218012.jpg?t=1423064778 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/218012/elegy-for-eddie?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In this latest entry in Jacqueline Winspear’s acclaimed, bestselling mystery series—“less whodunits than why-dunits, more P.D. James than Agatha Christie” (USA Today)—Maisie Dobbs takes on her most personal case yet, a twisting investigation into the brutal killing of a street peddler that will take her from the working-class neighborhoods of her childhood into London’s highest circles of power. Perfect for fans of A Lesson in Secrets, The Mapping of… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Harper (March 27, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 1.4 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>