The Testament of Jessie Lamb

The Testament of Jessie Lamb

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 The Testament of Jessie Lamb

In a chilling future, one 16-year-old girl is driven to the ultimate act of heroism. The Testament of Jessie Lamb, longlisted for the Man Booker Prize, is the breakout novel from award-winning author Jane Rogers. Its cunningly drawn characters and riveting vision of a dystopic future fraught with difficult moral choices will make The Testament of Jessie Lamb an instant favorite for fans of Kazuo Ishiguro’s Never Let Me Go, Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale… (more)

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  

Publisher: Harper Perennial (May 15, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 1.3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Awards: Arthur C. Clarke Award 2012 winner

Look for similar items