The Turning

The Turning

for $ 5.99 , or download a preview

5.99 The Turning https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2325172.jpg?t=1548357391 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2325172/the-turning?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Winner of the Oregon Spirit Book Award

Does he belong to the land or to the sea?

Readers who loved Kelly Barnhill’s The Girl Who Drank the Moon and Pam Muñoz Ryan’s Echo will be transported to the place where the water and land meet in this exquisitely crafted coming-of-age tale about a selkie boy.

Aran has never truly fit in with his selkie clan. He was born in his human form, without a pelt to transform him into a sleek, strong seal. Each day he waits, left behind… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Greenwillow Books (July 24, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>