My Girls

My Girls

for $ 14.99 , or download a preview

14.99 My Girls http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2330311.jpg?t=1548427857 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2330311/my-girls?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A revelatory and touching tribute to the lives of Carrie Fisher and Debbie Reynolds written by the person who knew them best, Todd Fisher’s poignant memoir is filled with moving stories of growing up among Hollywood royalty and illustrated with never-before-seen photos and memorabilia.

In December 2016, the world was shaken by the sudden deaths of Carrie Fisher and her mother Debbie Reynolds, two unspeakable losses that occurred in less than twenty-four hours.… (more)

Editorial reviews (1 review)


Kirkus Reviews : My Girls (June 05, 2018)

Fans of Reynolds and Fisher should be pleased by this satisfyingly rich look at their lives, in which the shocking bits are always mitigated by love and understanding.


Book Details  


Publisher: William Morrow (June 05, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>