The John Matherson Series

The John Matherson Series

for $ 23.98 , or download a preview

23.98 The John Matherson Series

This discounted ebundle includes: One Second After, One Year After, The Final Day

“Forstchen is the prophet of a new Dark Age. The wise will listen.” Stephen Coonts

From New York Times bestselling author, William R. Forstchen: In the span of a single second, the United States is plunged into darkness as an Electro Magnetic Pulse (EMP) wipes out all electricity. Trains, planes, cars, phones, computers, power plants, electronics and electrical equipment—all… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates (June 13, 2017)

Collection: Forge Books

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items