Untitled Kerr #2

Untitled Kerr #2

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 Untitled Kerr #2 https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2344054.jpg?t=1546700195 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2344054/untitled-kerr-2?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: Kerr has crafted a captivating story set in a small town with a compelling mystery and riveting family drama in the vein of Jayne Anne Krentz and Julia Keller.

  • HOUSE SPECIALTY: With strong sales of titles like Dark Road Home and Time of Death, Crooked Lane has been tremendously successful publishing mysteries set in small towns. This book falls right in line with what we do best.

  • MEDICAL MYSTERY: This series is a new take on the medical mystery… (more)

  • Book Details  


    Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (February 13, 2018)

    Format: EPUB

    Protection: DRM

    Language: English


    Look for similar items  


    >
    >
    >
    >