The Dreamway

The Dreamway

for $ 13.99 , or download a preview

13.99 The Dreamway https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2376335.jpg?t=1548355665 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2376335/the-dreamway?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Papademetriou delivers her most fantastical, emotional story yet in this tale of a young girl’s journey into her dreams to save her brother from the darkness that surrounds him. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time, The Phantom Tollbooth, and Echo.

Every night, your sleeping body stays in your bed, while the you of you travels deep beneath the earth to ride the complex rails of the Dreamway....

Stella Clay thought it was just… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (October 30, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>