Trouble No Man

Trouble No Man

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 Trouble No Man http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2376798.jpg?t=1548427139 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2376798/trouble-no-man?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

American War meets Into the Wild in Brian Hart’s epic saga of one man’s struggle to survive a hostile world—tracing his path from a self-destructive, skateboarding youth in the 90s to the near future as he journeys across a desolate, militia-controlled American West to find his missing family—perfect for fans of Edan Lepuki and Cormac McCarthy.

In the America of a near future, northern California and the Pacific Northwest have become a desolate wasteland… (more)